Zaner-Bloser Handwriting Awards

posted May 4, 2017, 12:41 PM by Allison Ohline   [ updated May 12, 2017, 10:55 AM ]
Congratulations to Benjamin Myers, National Handwriting Award Winner, and Aidan Sola, State Handwriting Award Winner! These Denver students were applauded for their mastery of the art of handwriting. Pictured are all of the building-level winners from Denver Elementary.