Running to the Top!

posted Nov 10, 2017, 12:30 PM by Allison Ohline   [ updated Nov 20, 2017, 4:43 AM ]
Congratulations to the following winners of Lancaster-Lebanon League Cross Country awards: Miss Jamie Zamrin - LL League Female Runner of the Year; Mr. Ron Derr (pictured) - LL League Section II Coach of the Year; Girls Cross Country Team - LL League Sportsmanship Award. The Cocalico School District is extremely proud of all the Cocalico Eagle runners!